Senioritis has set in. I went through this in high school and in undergrad but the law school version has got to be the worst! I suppose I did it to myself. What was I really thinking when I decided to do the three year program in two and a half years? Clearly, I was crazy.
I've got about a week and a half left of classes but these are jam packed weeks. I've got to finish up clinic stuff. I've got to present my seminar paper to my class. I've decided to do a powerpoint for that but sometimes forget that powerpoint didn't exist when I was in undergrad so I'm limited by my ability. I've got outlining to do, readings to finish up, papers to write, bar applications to finish, resumes to send off, and phone calls to make.
But all I really want to do is spend an afternoon Christmas shopping and watching movies and/or football with Jay.
Somebody send me some willpower, please!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment